Recensioner

7,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,3
Bekvämlighet
7,5
Boendets läge
6,9
Faciliteter
7,2
Personal
7,9
Prisvärt
7,5

Recensioner

    Besarta
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    13 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anette
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    2 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Shah
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,1
    7 maj 2018

    It's okey not bad

    Pool n location
    Chris
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 maj 2018

    Brilliant

    Nothing
    Very good
    Deborah
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    4 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Luca
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 maj 2018

    Lovely location. A very good option to visit Kata and Kata noi

    The bed was very comfortable
    Shakib
    bd

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    3 maj 2018
    We could only get breakfast once as we left early two morning. If they could arrange breakfast earlier that would have been great.
    Staffs were very helpful and supportive. Homely environment.
    mehmet tekoklu
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    22 april 2018

    Not stay here moore manager and staff not good and helpful

    Its very old and not confortable Hotel
    Norhing
    mehmet tekoklu
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    22 april 2018

    Not possivel for stay here its very old everyThink in the hotel0p0pp

    No profosional staff nobody speak english and servis very bad hlavebproblem in bad room no bidy care and not repair very bad.Breakfast very funny its better i buy from seven eleven sandwitch its better from tge breakfast from Aassada its not confortable hotel.
    Nothing
    Alessio
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    21 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Fox
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 april 2018

    fantastic!

    5 minutes to the ocean, 3 minutes to convenience stores, 1 minute to massage, a smiley staff, 1 meter pool to the room. Do you have any more experiences?
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    3 april 2018
    Bathrooms could be renovated.
    The room was spacious. Breakfast was ok. Offers great value for money.
    María
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    1 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    aali sanhaji
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    31 mars 2018

    Good place

    Maybe too much light if you need sleep late in the morning
    Big rooms
    Tatyana
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    26 mars 2018

    The exit straight to the pool and terrace with the kitchen were good. Some facilities were old

    The floor in tge bathroom is old one and wood has some wholes
    The exit straight to the pool and terrace with the kitchen
    Evita
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    14 mars 2018

    The villas are more like apartments in an alley separate from the actual boutique hotel.

    Our reservation was not in the system, the room was no where near the conditions advertised online in pictures. There was no safe place to leave valuables & the room was easy to enter without a key. We know because we tried and it easily opened. The bathroom/shower smelled like sewage completely disgusting so hard to even use the toilet let alone take a shower. There was no shower door or separate wash space. The toilet & shower and sink were all one room.
    When you enter the reception it's welcoming with the little pool out front
    Elinor
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    13 mars 2018

    Terrible costumer service. Beautiful hotel. good location

    The staff was terrible. Maybe due to difficulty with the English language. Rude, slow, incompetent. The bathtub/Jacuzzi was out of service.
    Large room. Comfortable beds. Good location.
    samantha
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    11 mars 2018
    The stairs to the room needs maintenance
    Spacious, clean, great location
    cesaralr64
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    1 mars 2018

    All ok

    Christel
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,3
    1 mars 2018

    Yuck!! Worst hotel we ever stayed at! Super dirty room, and impolite, ignorant staff.

    Upon arrival, our room was super dirty! The bathroom had not been cleaned in a long while. There was a lot of poop on the toilet, dirt on the sink, floor and walls, and only half a toilet roll. We noted it to the staff the next morning, but they didn’t seem to care at all about the fact that the room had been dirty on arrival. They noted our room number to make sure it would be cleaned, and affirmed that it would be cleaned anyways since they had daily cleaning unless we put up a sign asking them not to clean. At 3 pm our room still hadn’t been cleaned (neither the bathroom nor the daily cleaning), and we had gotten no new water nor toilet paper. We again asked the staff politely to please clean our room, and were met with even less care. “The cleaning lady is on her way” they said. At 6:30 pm the room was still dirty and we noted the staff AGAIN, a THIRD time. They started calling the cleaning lady, who had already gone home. The result was that they just gave us new toilet paper and briefly scrubbed the toilet and that was it. No water, and still there was poop on the toilet. No one of them seemed to care, as we got no apology but just ignorance from the unkind staff. After 2 nights at this hotel we checked out, still with the same dirt that was there when we checked in, the room was never cleaned!! We mentioned it again at checking out, but the staff just shrugged and said it was “not their problem”. No discount, no money back, not even a proper excuse. Worst hotel we ever stayed at.
    The pool was ok, I guess. If it had been cleaner and there had been anywhere to sit by the pool except for on other guests balconys.. The road to the center of Kata was heavily trafficked, and it wasn’t as close to the beach or the center as it indicated.
Laddar recensioner